PUBGOnline Discord Bot

Our discord bot allows you to organize your PUBG Community Discord Servers with almost NO set up! You will be able to have user assigned roles based o…

Early Access week 11 Patch Notes

Players, This patch will be deployed to the main servers on Thursday, June 8th, 5PM KST / 8AM UTC / 1AM PDT and is expected to take approx. 1 hour to …

Early Access Month 2 Update

05.23.2017 Players,   Before we delve into the patch notes for our second monthly patch, I first want to thank everyone for their amazing generos…

Early Access Week 8 Update

05.15.2017 Hey everyone,¬†   We are now back on track with our weekly updates!   Since we haven’t had our weekly updates for the past 2…

Early Access Month 1 Update

04.18.2017 Players,   This week we roll out our first monthly patch. This patch will the first of many to address performance, fix bugs and add n…

Early Access Week 2 Update

04.05.2017 Players, Today I want to address some of the standout issues you have reported, and what we are doing to improve server performance.  …

Early Access Update 1

03.29.2017 Players, Today we outline the schedule for updates during Early¬†Access and address some of the bigger issues some of you have faced so far.…

Early Access Available Now!

03.23.2017 Players, Today is a very special day for me! For the last four years, ever since I launched my first Battle Royale game-mode using the DayZ…